Main content

Chair
Prof. Matija Strlic, Professor of Heritage Science, University College London
m.strlic@ucl.ac.uk

Secretary
Dr Ian Gibb, Conservation Scientist, Historic Royal Palaces -Retired
igibb@blueyonder.co.uk

Treasurer
​Dr Anita Quye, Lecturer in Conservation Science, University of Glasgow
anita.quye@glasgow.ac.uk

Events Coordinator
Dr Nigel Blades, Preventive Conservation Advisor, National Trust
nigel.blades@nationaltrust.org.uk

Student Representative
Natalie Brown, PhD student SEAHA Centre for Doctoral Training, University College London
natalie.brown.14@ucl.ac.uk

Web Manager
Lisa McCullough, Assistant Preventive Conservator, National Trust
lisa89mc@gmail.com

Communication Officer
Dr Helen Wilson, Heritage Scientist, The National Archives
helenlouisewilson@gmail.com

Members

Dana Goodburn-Brown, Director of CSI: Sittingbourne
​danagb@msn.com

Dr Eleanor Schofield, Conservation Manager, The Mary Rose Trust
e.schofield@maryrose.org

Dr Eric Nordgren, Lecturer in Archeological Conservation, Cardiff University
Conservation Project Assistant, Historic England
NordgrenEA@cardiff.ac.uk