Main content

Chair
Evelyne Godfrey
eggodfrey@gmail.com

Vice-Chair 
Alaina Schmisseur
aschmiss@gmail.com

Secretary
Helen Butler
hbutler@museumoflondon.org.uk

Treasurer
Sarah Morton ACR
s.morton.conservation@gmail.com

Events
Bronwen Faulkner​ ACR
bronwenfaulkner@hotmail.com

Ellie Rowley-Conwy
ellie.rowley-conwy@armouries.org.uk

Communications
Helen Ganiaris ACR
hganiaris@museumoflondon.org.uk

Hazel Gardiner
hazelgardiner@gmail.com

Professional Development
Karla Graham ACR
karla.graham@historicengland.org.uk

Publications Coordinator
Vicky Garlick
vicky.garlick@durham.ac.uk

Emerging Professionals Liaison
Jenny Mathiasson
Jenny.Mathiasson@rotherham.gov.uk

Holly Marston Fund
Mary MacQueen
macqueenjm123@gmail.com

Ordinary Members
Claire Woodhead ACR (Rescue rep)
claire.woodhead@hampshireculturaltrust.org.uk

Charlotte Wilkinson
cwilkinson@yorkat.co.uk

Co-opted Member (CIfA Finds Group Rep)
Mags Felter
mfelter@yorkat.co.uk