Main content

Chair 
Helen Ganiaris 
hganiaris@museumoflondon.org.uk

Vice-Chair
Alaina Schmisseur
aschmiss@gmail.com

Treasurer
Ellie Rowley-Conwy
ellieconwy@hotmail.com

Secretary
Luisa Duarte
lduarte@museumoflondon.org.uk

Events
Luisa Duarte
lduarte@museumoflondon.org.uk

Vicky Garlick
vicky.garlick@durham.ac.uk

Communications
Hazel Gardiner
hazelgardiner@gmail.com

Charlotte Wilkinson
cwilkinson@yorkat.co.uk

Emerging Professionals Liaison
Vicky Garlick
vicky.garlick@durham.ac.uk

Ordinary Members
Bronwen Faulkner​ 
bronwenfaulkner@hotmail.com

Mary MacQueen
macqueenjm123@gmail.com

Emma Smith
emma.s9494@gmail.com

Claire Woodhead
claire.woodhead@hampshireculturaltrust.org.uk

Co-opted Member (CIfA Finds Group Representative)
Mags Felter
mfelter@yorkat.co.uk