Main content

Chair 
Helen Ganiaris 
hganiaris@museumoflondon.org.uk

Vice-Chair
Alaina Schmisseur
aschmiss@gmail.com

Treasurer
Ellie Rowley-Conwy
ellie.rowley-conwy@armouries.org.uk

Secretary
Pieta Greaves
pieta@drakonheritage.co.uk

Events
Luisa Duarte
lduarte@museumoflondon.org.uk

Vicky Garlick
vicky.garlick@durham.ac.uk

Pieta Greaves
pieta@drakonheritage.co.uk

Communications
Hazel Gardiner
hazelgardiner@gmail.com

Jenny Mathiasson
jenny.mathiasson@gmail.com

Charlotte Wilkinson
cwilkinson@yorkat.co.uk

Emerging Professionals Liaison
Vicky Garlick
vicky.garlick@durham.ac.uk

Ordinary Member
Bronwen Faulkner​ 
bronwenfaulkner@hotmail.com

Sarah Morton 
s.morton.conservation@gmail.com

Holly Marston Fund
Mary MacQueen
macqueenjm123@gmail.com

Co-opted Member (CIfA Finds Group Representative)
Mags Felter
mfelter@yorkat.co.uk