Main content

Following the last AGM at the Craft Study Centre in Farnham in 2018 new members were formally elected to the CGC committee.

  • Dana Norris - Chair
  • Tiago Oliveira - Co-Chair and Nigel Williams Prize Co-ordinator
  • Holly Dawes¬†- Treasurer
  • Helen Warren - Secretary
  • Miriam Orsini - Publications Editor
  • Mandy Garratt - Student Representative
  • Emily Thomas - Events Co-ordinator
  • Margot Murray - Events Co-ordinator

Group's email:

We welcome ICON CGC members interested in joining our committee to help us plan an exciting joint conference with ICOM- CC Glass and Ceramics group at the British Museum in September 2019.