Main content

Our committee members


Jacqueline Moon ACR

Jacqueline is senior conservation manager for public and academic engagement at The National Archives, as well as a photographic conservator.



Vanessa Torres

Vanessa trained as a paper conservator and since 2013 has been working at the National Science and Media Museum, primarily with photographic collections.


Events Coordinator

Marta Garcia Celma

Marta is a specialist conservator of photographic materials. Having studied in London, Barcelona and Rotterdam, she is now studying for her PhD at the University of Cologne.


Events Assistant

Ioannis Vasallos

Ioannis is the photographic collections conservator at the National Library of Scotland. He has gained extensive experience and a wide professional network though internships, workshops and work experience.


Communications Officer

Stephanie Jamieson

Stephanie is a conservator of photographs and paper at the Victoria and Albert Museum. She is a keen advocate for photography and an enthusiastic researcher and writer.


Editor and Reporter

Boyce Keay

Boyce is an experienced writer and editor with a keen enthusiasm for cultural heritage. He is an art history graduate, and his creative interests include photography and film-making.



Jordan Megyery

Jordan is an assistant conservator at Tate working with paper and photographic collections. She previously completed a one year Icon internship in photograph conservation at The National Archives and Tate, and graduated in 2018 from Northumbria University with an MA in Conservation of Fine Art.


You can ​contact us at: