Main content

Chair
Prof. Eleanor Schofield, Head of Conservation and Collections Care, The Mary Rose Trust 
e.schofield@maryrose.org

Secretary
Dr Helen Wilson, Heritage Scientist, The National Archives
helenlouisewilson@gmail.com

Treasurer
​Dr Anita Quye, Senior Lecturer in Conservation Science, University of Glasgow
anita.quye@glasgow.ac.uk

Communication Officer
Lucia Pereira-Pardo, Senior Conservation Scientist, The National Archives
Lucia.PereiraPardo@nationalarchives.gov.uk

Education and Training Coordinator
Dr Eric Nordgren, Science Liaison Conservator, West Dean College
nordgreneric@gmail.com

Student Representative
Antanas Melinis, PhD student, UCL Institute of Archaeology
antanas.melinis.14@ucl.ac.uk

Web Manager
Natalie Brown, PhD student SEAHA Centre for Doctoral Training, University College London
natalie.brown.14@ucl.ac.uk

Social Media Officer
Hayley Simon, PhD student, UCL Institute of Archaeology  
hayley.simon.15@ucl.ac.uk

Member

Dr Josep Grau-Bove, Lecturer of Heritage Science, University College London
josep.grau.bove@ucl.ac.uk