Main content

Chair
Prof. Eleanor Schofield, Head of Conservation and Collections Care, The Mary Rose Trust 
e.schofield@maryrose.org

Secretary
Dr Ian Gibb, Conservation Scientist, Historic Royal Palaces -Retired
igibb@blueyonder.co.uk

Treasurer
​Dr Anita Quye, Senior Lecturer in Conservation Science, University of Glasgow
anita.quye@glasgow.ac.uk

Communication Officer
Dr Helen Wilson, Heritage Scientist, The National Archives
helenlouisewilson@gmail.com

Education and Training Coordinator
Dr Eric Nordgren, Science Liaison Conservator, West Dean College
nordgreneric@gmail.com

Assistant Training Coordinator
Lucia Pereira-Pardo, Conservation Scientist, Historic Royal Palaces and Research fellow at the British Museum
Lucia.Pereira-Pardo@hrp.org.uk

Student Representative
Natalie Brown, PhD student SEAHA Centre for Doctoral Training, University College London
natalie.brown.14@ucl.ac.uk

Web Manager
Lisa O'Hagan, Assistant Preventive Conservator, National Trust
lisa89mc@gmail.com

Social Media Officer
Hayley Simon, PhD student, UCL Institute of Archaeology  
hayley.simon.15@ucl.ac.uk

Member

Prof. Matija Strlic, Professor of Heritage Science, University College London
m.strlic@ucl.ac.uk